Prime Contracts




Paducah Gaseous Diffusion Plant (PGDP) Deactivation Task Order

Prime Contractor:
Fluor Federal Services, Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-DT0007774
DOE Contracting Officer
Marcia Fultz marcia.fultz@lex.doe.gov

Low Level / Mixed Low Level Waste Treatment Basic Ordering Agreements


List of BOA Holders and Associated Approved Waste Types

Prime Contractor:
Babcock Services Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003705 - Through Mod 003
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
Environmental Dimensions Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003710 - Through Mod 002
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
EnergySolutions LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003712 - Through Mod 002
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
Omega Technical Services Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003713 - Through Mod 002
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
UniTech Services Group.
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003715 - Through Mod 002
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
Waste Control Specialist LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003716 - Through Mod 002
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
PermaFix Environmental Services Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003714 - Through Mod 002
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Low Level / Mixed Low Level Waste Disposal ID/IQ Contracts


Utilizing the DOE IDIQ Disposal and BOA Treatment Contract Vehicles

Prime Contractor:
Waste Control Specialists LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0002405 including MOD 001, 002, 003 and 004
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
EnergySolutions, LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0002406 including MOD 001, 002, 003, 004, 005 and 006
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Office of Environmental Management (EM) Nationwide Multiple Award Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (ID/IQ)

Contract Type:
Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (ID/IQ)
Contract Site:
EM NATIONWIDE IDIQ COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE (COP) INFORMATION WEBSITE
DOE Contracting Officer:
LeAnn Brock leann.brock@emcbc.doe.gov Restricted
Carin Boyd carin.boyd@emcbc.doe.gov Unrestricted

Low Level/Mixed Low Level Radioactive and Hazardous Waste Treatment ID/IQ Contracts

Prime Contractor:
EnergySolutions, LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-AM30-10CC60039
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
Perma-Fix Environmental Services, LLC
Prime Contract
DE-AM30-10CC60040
DOE Contracting Officer:
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
Philotechnics LTD
Prime Contract
DE-AM30-10CC60041
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
Studsvik, INC
Prime Contract
DE-AM30-10CC60042
DOE Contracting Officer
Bill Hensley bill.hensley@emcbc.doe.gov

Technical Support Contracts as of May 2016


Separations Process Research Unit (SPRU) D&D Task Order

Prime Contractor:
URS Energy & Construction INC.
Prime Contract:
DE-AM09-05SR22414
Task Order
DE-AT30-08CC60014 mod M035
DOE Contracting Officer:
Wendy Bauer wendy.bauer@emcbc.doe.gov

West Valley Demonstration Project (WVDP)

Prime Contractor:
CH2M Hill B&W West Valley, LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0001529
DOE Contracting Officer:
Richard Reffner richard.reffner@wv.doe.gov

West Valley Technical Assistance Contract (WVTAC)

Prime Contractor:
North Wind Solutions, LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003836
DOE Contracting Officer:
Richard Reffner richard.reffner@wv.doe.gov

Carlsbad Waste Isolation Pilot Plant Project

Prime Contractor:
Nuclear Waste Parternship (NWP)
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0001971
DOE Contracting Officer:
Diane Snow diane.snow@wipp.ws

Waste Isolation Pilot Plant (WIPP) Mobile Loading Unit

Prime Contractor:
Celeritex Services
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0002162
DOE Contracting Officer:
Helen Thomas helen.thomas@wipp.ws

Portsmouth Remediation Project

Prime Contractor:
Fluor-B&W Portsmouth, LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-AC30-10CC40017
DOE Contracting Officer:
R.J. Bell rj.bell@lex.doe.gov

Portsmouth Facility Services

Prime Contractor:
WEMS Wastren - Energx Mission Support
Prime Contract:
DE-CI0000004
DOE Contracting Officer:
Bryan Davis bryan.davis@lex.doe.gov

Paducah Infrastructure Project

Prime Contractor:
Swift & Staley Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-AC30-10CC40021
DOE Contracting Officer:
Tyler Hicks tyler.hicks@lex.doe.gov

Depleted Uranium Hexafluoride (DUF6) Conversion Project - Portsmouth Paducah Project Office

Prime Contractor:
Babcock & Wilcox Conversion Services, LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-AC30-11CC10015
DOE Contracting Officer:
Jennifer Stokes jennifer.stokes@lex.doe.gov

Moab Uranium Mill Tailings Remedial Action (UMTRA) Project

Prime Contract or (Remedial Action Contractor)
Portage
Prime Contract:
DE-DT0002936 Task Order Portage Combined Through MOD 78
DOE Contracting Officer:
Angela Cooney angela.cooney@emcbc.doe.gov
Prime Contract or (Technical Assistance Contractor):
S&K Aerospace, Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0002067 MOAB TAC Conformed Copy with Mods 1-50
DOE Contracting Officer:
Angela Cooney angela.cooney@emcbc.doe.gov

Energy Technology Engineering Center (ETEC)

Prime Contractor:
CDM A Joint Venture
Prime Contract:
DE-DT0003515
DOE Contracting Officer:
John Blecher john.blecher@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
North Wind Inc.
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0000837-DT0007583
DOE Contracting Officer:
John Blecher john.blecher@emcbc.doe.gov

Prime Contractor:
The Boeing Company
Prime Contract:
ETEC Contract SF21530
DOE Contracting Officer:
John Blecher john.blecher@emcbc.doe.gov

Transportation Emergency Preparedness Program

Prime Contractor:
Technical Resources Group, Inc.
Prime Contract:
TEPP Contract DT0002462
DOE Contracting Officer:
Angela Cooney angela.cooney@emcbc.doe.gov

Los Alamos Legacy Cleanup Bridge Contract

Prime Contractor:
Los Alamos National Security, LLC
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003528 through Mod 012
Quarterly Oversight Schedule of Assessment
DOE Contracting Officer:
Chris Lockhart Christopher.Lockhart@em.doe.gov

Environmental Management - Los Alamos Natural Resource Damage Assessment Contract

Prime Contractor:
Industrial Economics Inc. (IEC)
Prime Contract:
DE-EM0003939
DOE Contracting Officer:
Chris Lockhart Christopher.Lockhart@em.doe.gov